Holly
Hill

Hi,

Thank you for stopping by my website.

I’m a California girl, who loves to travel I love to explore the world and what it has to offer. I also enjoy working out it’s something I look forward to on a daily basis.

I am very adventurous, my favorite experience was in a helicopter. I love the out doors and also enjoy being indoors as well. I love all seasons when it comes to great weather.

I really enjoy great music, I am a rock baby at heart, but also love some great frank Sinatra. I am very balanced, I eat a lot of seafood and love to meditate connect with myself and the world. I look forward to spending time together.

xo

Holly

 

About me

name: holly Hill

Age: 28

Base city: Las Vegas

Height 5’6

Bra size: 34 C

Shoe size: 37

Dress size: small

Weight in lbs: 120

Eye color: blue

Tattoos: None

Implant boobs? Yes

Personality: high energy

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Food: sushi – sea food

Drink: Champagne

Dessert: crème brûlée

Perfume: Chanel

Music : Frank Sinatra AC/DC Van Halen

Hobbies: jets ski – working out hiking traveling

Color: pink

Flower: roses

Rates

1hr – $700  •  90mins – $1050  •  2hrs – $1400  •  3hrs – $2100  •
4hrs – $2800  •  6 hrs – $4200  •  12hrs – $8400

Couples $1000 hourly • Facetime 20 mins: $400

Touring

Check back here for my touring plans

Subscribe for touring plans

booking


Appointment details


Screening
If you are a member of one of the following services, please provide.

Copyright © 2022, HollyHill.ch. All rights reserved.